top of page
Depositphotos_364516904_XL.jpg

FOOD SERVICE

Beef

Pork

Chicken

Seafood

Screen Shot 2024-02-05 at 9.27.47 PM.png
Screen Shot 2024-02-05 at 9.27.47 PM.png

NAMP

HISPANIC ASAIN AND OTHER FOOD SERVICES

IMG_1751_1707779822168.jpg
IMG_1602_1707779822161.jpg
Screen Shot 2024-01-22 at 9.08.20 PM.png
Screen Shot 2024-01-22 at 9.10.13 PM.png

Get in Contact with the Sales Team

Earl Skahill

(806) - 202 - 8961

Earl@meatspeciality.com

 

Mario Vielma

(720) - 469 - 7571

Mario@meatspeciality.com

Phil (Felipe) Sisneros

(303) - 399 - 7199

Phil@meatspeciality.com

Adriana Gutierrez

(303) - 435 - 6767

Adriana@meatspeciality.com

Lyly Nguyen

(303) - 887 - 8203

Lyly@meatspeciality.com

Ann Grasser

(303) - 601 - 0029

Accounting@meatspeciality.com

bottom of page